Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Our Council

Current Council

The governance and operation of Dublin Camera Club is overseen by a Council, elected on an annual basis in accordance with the provisions of the Club’s Constitution.

Current Council as ratified at AGM on 27th April 2024

DCC Council 2024

President: David Larkin LIPF

Vice-President: Paul Stanley FIPF EFIAP/g EsFIAP

Honorary Secretary: Declan Doherty

Honorary Treasurer: Maria Martin

Council Members:

Pauric McGroder
Gerard Kelleher
Claire Sulivan
Brian Cooney
Robbie Robinson
Peter Brennan

Honorary Auditors: 

Paul Ryan AIPF AFIAP, Michael Donohoe FCA